This Tuesday is Valentine’s Day. Depending on your view of the day, you can love it or leave it. I personally have no issue with the day as it is just another one for me, I have all the love I need in RL and SL, so Valentine’s Day is just a day I might get some chocolate or coffee or something like that….BONUS!

One of our dancers thinks on this day “All You Need Is Love” and this is the song they are choosing to perform TONIGHT at Winds of the Sahara at 5pm SLT for our Valentine’s Day show. You don’t want to miss this one, this dancer makes a perfect cupid!

Next week we will have TWO shows! Yes two! One on Saturday at 1pm SLT and another on Sunday at 5pm SLT. Stay tuned for some sneak peeks of these two shows!

See you all tonight!*sings along…Love Love Love. Love Love Love….LOVE LOVE LOVE*

