Tonight at 5pm SLT Winds of the Sahara will be entertaining your eyes and ears once with an amazing show full of gorgeous sets, interesting costumes and amazing songs! I heard there will even be some *eye candy* for the ladies!!

I wanted to pop in and set you all up with a little preview of a song that you will hear tonight. I won’t be telling you who is doing the song….that’s no fun, or posting any pictures of the set but I will give you a little sumthin’ sumthin’ to look forward to!

I will tell you this, there are some tunes from the 80s and 90s. Some you may know, some you might have never heard. I love the fact that we all choose songs from across the genres and years, I get introduced to so many new entertainers!

Enough already…on with the sneak peek shall we?

Back when videos either wowed you or left you scratching your head…here is Herbie Hancock – Rockit

See you all at The Winds tonight at 5pm SLT…be sure to save some time and come dance with us up on the roof after the show and continue the fun! See you there!

 

