ZOMG so as Im sitting here from my loverly, peaceful, coffee drinking, decompress time it hit me! Its HUMP day! So what are you doing on your humpy humpy day? (Side bar for a moment OMG after saying that I HAD to play the song! Crazy what we listen to when we were kids huh!? coughs a lil Oh come on you know your sitting there thinking of the words as you read this! Here cause im so awesome Ill even help yall out!

“The Humpty Dance is your chance to do the hump Do the Humpty Hump, come on and do the Humpty Hump Do the Humpty Hump, just watch me do the Humpty Hump Do ya know what I’m doin’, doin’ the Humpty Hump
Do the Humpty Hump, do the Humpty Hump!”

Now that’s out the way and you are all cussing me, but HEY it could of been something like the hokey pokey or WORSE! Yes I do have a metal song for that and its a small world so be nice or Ill kill you all abd actually do it one week! *giggles and bats my lashes as I polish my window*

Now that I have your attention Today’s Preview is brought to you by the one and only Hubba hubba Devlin with Jackyl – The Lumberjack!

Now I like this groups and totally forgot this song! SO Devlin I need to say ty for not only doing this song BUT for giving me something to have as blackmail for RL *MUAHAH*

So I hope your fay has been as fun as mine and I cant not WAIT to see our own Smoking Devlin as a lumberjack!! Til Sunday if your gonna be naughty dont get caught!!!

Oh wait thats the wrong blog let me look at the notes… ahh thats right Sunday 5 pm sl dont be late or we might make you clean the windows Chao!

