What a show, what a show! I was so excited and had so much fun I had to spend all of Monday in bed! I think it was my Hot lips AKA Ms Que putting me in white and making me fly like an angel that made me pull a hammy! *giggles* But let me tell you! It was SOOO worth it and so much fun!

So Sunday’s show started off with Ms Punkin herself my Sassy Kat! She always is smiling and helping me from not killing things! Sunday was no different! TY Punkin I owe you *winks* OH don’t worry she knows what I mean *evil laughs*

5-17-2015 - Winds - Sassy

So I might be a bit biased and stuffs but I think here at the Winds we have the sexiest and hawtest men and woman like EVA! Between our DJ and hostess and the hunks to dance and the woman to wiggle, if you don’t see it here then its not in SL! PERIOD!

We had as hella lineup Sunday with 9 dancers in total and a ton of ohh la la’s for our backup dancers! WE smoked it! Our smexies started out like this! Maar, Winnie, Me, Path, Rina, Devlin, Kismet, Queen and Chrissy!!

Now as Im sitting here with my coffee and the pics I have to say HOLY SHIT this is sexy! I mean I think I need a cold shower fer sure!

We started off the show with my Wfiey, Maar, doing a sexy act to our Next future EX- husband, Marylyn Manson’s “Put a spell on you!”

5-17-2015 - Winds - Maar

And what a spell it was! I mean she was gothy and sexy and purpley and and *swoons!* Amazing job girly! Im still licking my lips!

OMG the sexy lil cookie monster herself MSssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Winnie Pooh bear! Ok this woman and I go way back so her nick name with me changes like she changes her name lol! Winnie picked “Home in your hand and mine” by Explosions in the Sky.

5-17-2015 - Winds - Winnie

Now I had to get all sappy and mushy! I know I know your sitting there saying WHAT!?! The bish of all bishes getting sappy!? I know I had a soft spot this month for love songs but dont worry Ill be rawking you again soon! *WEG!!*

5-17-2015 - Winds - Kyra

This was dedicated to My hassy, and I am glad he was as happy with it as I was doing it! (OK enough mushy crap I know i know!)

Pathy Wathy!!!!! OMG PATH! He stunned and amazed us with his version of “The Trial” by Pink Floyd! OMG when I 1st saw this I was so enthralled with what he would up to! Let me tell you he didn’t disappoint one bit!

5-17-2015 - Winds - Path

SEE I told you! Pathy I just love you and I am so blessed to call you MY FRIEND!!! TY for always being here you rawk!

OMG the sweet pea herself Ms Rina gave us a sexy sweet tooth with her idea for Katy Perry and Snoop Dog’s “California Girls!” ZOMG talk about sweet and hot and sext and sassy it was amazing!! AND nope not too sweet at all just the right amount of yummy goodness!

5-17-2015 - Winds - Rina

Her and her sexy friends made it so that not only the popcicles melted but we had puddles and cream all over the stage! WTG Rina!!

Next up that sexy lil demon Mr Devlin! AND trust me as I say I wish I had that hat hubba hubba hotness! Mr Devlin made our knees week with Joe Crocker’s “Keep your hat on!”

5-17-2015 - Winds - Devlin

YUMMY I mean now you see why I say we have the sexies in the Winds and I think Dev just upped the bar! TY sugah great job!!

Kissy face Ms Kismet wow an ocean and cloud of sexiness! I mean it was mesmerizing! She is a hot ball of sext that one! She picked “Whiter Shade of Pale” by Sarah Brightman to make our hearts swoon!

5-17-2015 - Winds - Kismet

Im not sure about anyone else, but I know I got mesmerized watching the waves and the clouds! A rush of calm washed over me watching Ms Kissy face! TY Doll was great!

Now MS hot lips was next with Olivia Newton John – Xanadu! She is a Xanadu geek she exclaimed to us as we all just floated out in our soft white flowy dresses!

5-17-2015 - Winds - Queenie

Now I have to admit I had a blast with hot lips! Her mind works in crazy, and sexy ways and its awesome to see her work! TY for letting me play with you Que!

So guess what!? When I tell you that the next dancer is Puddin pop you’ll get all sad and blah cause you know its the end of this weeks fun! BUT we will be back with more sexiness and madness and loads of fun so make sure you dont miss it!

Up next was the one and only Mrs. Chrissy! and a LOT of her friends with “Cyllene Did a bad thing!” MY oh MY did she do a bad thing with a few of our most favorite hotties! NOW if this didn’t make you wiggle in your seat then well we need to talk!

5-17-2015 - Winds - Cyllene

I love that one she does! So much sexiness and fun! ty for sharing it again sweet pudding pop you nailed it!

Well that’s it for the review this week! TY for sticking around and letting me bend your ear a bit! So til next time Keep a song in your heart, a smile on your face and always dance

