Hello Boys & Girls! Wakey wakey! It’s time to take yet another look at what’s coming up for you this coming Sunday at The Winds of the Sahara! Now why don’t you all get yourselves a fresh cup of coffee, a kool aide, or whatever it is you quench your palette with and have a seat, get comfortable, have a listen. Today’s artist comes to us straight from the royal family performing this week to Taylor Swift’s, Style. Yes folks, our little Taylor has grown up and not only grown up, but made our infamous Mrs Red Queens list of music worthy to perform to. So now I know I remind you all week after week, but while I’m writing this, I’m listening to Ms Taylor Swift singing to Style; and I have to tell you. not only has she matured, but her music has as well. In a much different twist, this song takes a much more positive direction with a guy that seams to be running around on her. This song has what I refer to as a “clean sound”… Don’t ask me to explain that, all I can tell you is that the instrumentals, the vocals, all of it sounds clean to me. (I’m kinda weird that way eh?) Anyway, it was a good feel to listen to on a morning like today. So with all of that, let me just say it will be interesting to see our Mrs Red Queens interpretation of this song in dance. Our Mrs Queen is never one to disappoint, so make sure A)You give this video a listen, and 2)You make it to The Winds of The Sahara on Sunday, May 10th at 5:00PM.

See you at Winds 🙂 … We’ll be waiting for you..

As always, much love,

Maar Volous

