Well good morning to you sexy VIPers! Im not sure about everythere but its a sunny happy Monday here at Winds! I’m sitting here with my HUGE cup of coffee, looking out my CLEAN, shiny window watching all the camels clean up from last night! What was that!? Me clean? Are you NUTS!?! I mean seriously do you know HOW long it takes me to clean my window each week? Its a long process PLUS I did my nails so I can’t have them all smudged and stuff! I mean it take a LOT of maintenance to be an amazing Diva! Gessk me clean HA, you peoples are SO funny on Mondays!

SO wow were you at the Winds last night!? Oh Silly me OFC you were! I mean is there any other place to be on a Sunday night!? Nope you got it! SO we started out with being greeted by my sweet punkin Ms Sassy Kat herself. She looked dazzling in her gold dress and sparkling smile! I must say I’ve know this woman a bit now, and no matter how great (or bad) my day is she always makes it a bit brighter! TY Ms. Sassy for being our emcee last night!

5-3-2015 - Winds - Sassy

Wow what a show last night! We had so many special effects, different lands, seasons and even littles! WOW pretty wild huh!? Yeah it totally was! We had so many marvelous and spectacular acts last night I can’t even pick a favorite! I loved them all Even the Snow was a welcomed change, but Hey Devlin next time wait til Aug for the snow OK *giggles* So I guess you all want to know who was in our razzle-dazzle, Our sensational and most thrilling show arent you?

Well we had 10, yes that’s right 10 stars last night here at Winds! Lotta, Ariel, Maar, Red Queen, Myself, Path, Devlin, Kismet, Chrissy and Kyshra were our stars last night! Boy oh boy did they dazzle and give a show of a life time! Totally amazing and just wow!

So to start the night off we how the astounding Mrs Lotta! Her rendition of “When your good to Momma” by Queen Latifah was a great way to start off the night! It had lights, glitz and glamour all over the place! Here sparkley dress and peacock feathers were an added plus! I am sure a few of the Men would of LOVED to take that Momma home last night! RAWR great number Mrs Lotta and ty for sharing with us!

5-3-2015 - Winds - Lotta

So after that number we had My favorite fish princess MS. ARIEL!!! This was so cute and she was so light on her feet, going from room to room she looked like she was floating on clouds while she wiggled and shimmied through out the house to “The heart what what it wants” by Selena Gomez. I have to admit Princess that I wasnt a big fan of that song til last night! TY for changing my mind!

5-3-2015 - Winds - Ariel

Up next was everyone favorite lil trouble maker! Boy oh boy did she steal their hearts! I have the adoption papers all written out, so give your bids to me to see who gets to take this lil heart throb home! Ms. Maar!! *giggles* She did a fun, witty and so uber cute dance to A bug’s life “Time of your life!” Let me tell you she most defiantly had the time of her life up on stage! Maar you are too adorable!

5-3-2015 - Winds - Maar

Wow how much fun are we having so far!? Well we arent even close to being done! So many more acts to go through! SO as you can see I have nick names for everyone, its one of my many charms to being me! (heheheh)
SO No snoozing here no siree bob not on our time!

SO next we had royalty in the house! Ms Queen aka Hot lips was up next sporting a sexy lil apron with NOTHING supporting that twins or those other amazing ASSets of hers!!! Be bopping all over the kitchen (Which I think made Ariel have flash backs) I loved it it was light and airy and bubbley and so so smexy! Ms. Queen gave us a great visual on how she plans on cooking up a hot romance with “Dear Future Husband” by Meghan Trainor!

5-3-2015 - Winds - Queenie

SO next on the bill was this tiny lil fairy and her Elven Prince Alex. The song I picked was “Lightweight” by Demi Lovato! It was such a pretty song and the story behind this dance was a small lil fairy found her love and with his help grew into a lovely Princess Fairy to make him proud to be his. TY Alex for stepping in last min! I have to say you were my lifesaver last night! I do hope it was breathtaking for you as it was for me to preform it! *BIG smiles*

5-3-2015 - Winds - Kyra

SO now it was time to bring the MEN! I must say we do have some sexy men here at winds! Pathy Wathy was next with his girls to help him drag in the wild west! I must say YEE HAW I love me a cowboy! Path decided to charm us with “Oklahoma” by Richard Rodgers! I mean he had it all going on and the sex appeal was just dripping off him! Oh Pathy my oh MY You can be our cowboy anytime you like!

5-3-2015 - Winds - Path

Now our other hubba hubba hottie at Winds was Mr. Devlin! Even as an Ice King he was smokin HAWT! I have to admit, at first I was not happy to see all that snow, but the most he iced over the crowd I liked it more and more! It was totally stunning and miraculous! He wowed us with “Christmas Eve” by Sarajevo. He made my cold heart melt with this number! TY Mr Sexy Pants for this stunning stage and number! I can’t wait to see what you have up your sleeves next week!

5-3-2015 - Winds - Devlin

Well with all that snow we needed a whirlwind to come in and clean up and melt it away! It came in the form of Ms. Kismet!!! Kissy Face brought in the wind, the sun and sand and cleaned it right up! I mean this was the most perfect number for Winds! “Runaway” by Beats Antique! This was Magical, thrilling and very twisty and turny! I LOVE that outfit Kissy face!!! You were totally unreal! TY for this girly!

5-3-2015 - Winds - Kismet

WOW only 2 acts left! This went as fast as the show did last night! Holy moly! So our sex pot and exhilarating pudding pop Mrs Chrissy was next! She did “Monster” by Eminem ft. Rihanna. Her sexy Doc Mr Amen fixed her right up! I love that the screens had pics of her stages throughout her times being at Winds playing on them and the rooftop was unbelievable! TY woman for always being phenomenal!!

5-3-2015 - Winds - Cyllene

Now to the last number of the night! Boy oh boy this girl knows how to slither into your hearts and your pants QUICK! Kyshra the other Ky meat thrilled us with the snakes of all colors to “Reptile” by Skrillex! She had a TON of extras and I was lucky enough to be picked to help slither my way with her! I just totally enjoyed the look at feel of this TY for asking me to help! I had a blast! Bugged eyed and all (LOL total inside joke!)

5-3-2015 - Winds - Kyshra

Well there you have it ladies and gents! Our review of the May 3rd Show! I hope you had as much fun as I did! So until we meet again Same Bat time, Same Bat Station 5 PM SLT at the Winds Keep a song in your heart, a smile on your face and never EVER stop dancing!

