Tags

OMGOODNESS its Thursday and I’m in soooo so much trouble! I mean if the boss found out I didn’t do my job! *EEPS*

So today is Thursday and I did my technical, super duper, amazing picking of the dancer to preview and the wenner iiiiiissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss……………………… OH did you want me to tell you HOW I pick!? Well there’s the eanie, meanie, miney, moe way and then combined that with the pick a number to someone on my FL PLUS a bit of close my eyes and POINT! Pretty damn cool huh!? I know I thought so too!

So for the throw back Thursday preview is…… Me and my sexy hot helper Mr. Path! *cheers and applauds and throws glitter and confetti!* We are going to wow and dazzle you with my rendition of the Foo Fighter’s cover song from Prince “Darling Nikki”

So just wait til you see what I have the hot and smexy Path do for me this week!

Can’t wait to see you to tickle you taste buds and well * giggles * you’ll have to come to see the rest!

TTFN ❤ Kyra!

