ZOMGOODNESS how uber smexy and hawt was that review from Sundays show!? HUbba hubba! Great job Ms Maar!

So guess what I have for you tonight!!! I have the 1st of the weeks review for this Sundays show Feb 28th 2015!!! I am so excited to see it and our 1st preview is the one and only Msssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Cookie Puss Winnie!

I’ve knows and seen Winnie’s work since I 1st started Cabaret Dance 3 years ago, with an Owl and a pup and a ton of booze! AHHH those where the days! *giggles* Ok enough reminiscing and on to the preview! Ms Winnie will be giving us her take on Katy Perry’s “Dark Horse!”

I am so excited to see this! I just love….. well nvm what I love!

So there ya go! I hope you enjoyed and can’t wait to see you sunday 5 PM SLT and the Winds we are sure to drive you wild!

hugs and ❤ Ky!

