Hi kiddies! It’s THAT time again! Well well.. what a show we have planned for you this week…. And guess what…. I have the complete low down of EVERYTHING that is happening at The Winds of the Sahara venue this Sunday. Now, I may have mentioned before that with effective bribing I might let a secret or two leak out. But Imma tell you, it better be one heck of a bribe!

So now, I have a preview for you from an amazing artist I’m sure you are all familiar with. Tuesdays featured artist is none other than Ms Jiley who will be performing to Abney Park’s, Herr Drosselmeyer’s Doll. This is a new song to me, and while I listen, I’m thinking dark, very dark thoughts. This song forces me to imagine the creator composed this in some dark dingy attic somewhere in the woods. I would expect to see Kathy Bates make an appearance in this video. I can almost envision Ms Jiley doing this even now. I will tell you folks, this will be one performance not to be missed!

Sunday, February15th at 5:00PM….. Come join us for the most amazing show on the grid! We’ll be waiting.

Check this out:

